We Are Having a Giveaway!

Are you hosting a canning party or planning to teach someone the ropes of canning and preserving in coming weeks? E-mail us with your contact info and we’ll send you a free copy of the Ball Blue Book® Guide to Preserving:
Ball Blue Book Cover_1

as well as a coupon for canning supplies:

Ball Fresh Preserving Kit_final

To enter, please send an email to book.canvolution(at)gmail.com

Please include in your e-mail:
Your name, street address, city, state, zip code, and a few words about the party you’re planning, including the date of your party.

Deadline for entering: August 12, 2009

You must be 18 years old or older to enter.

Note: Books are available on a limited, first-come, first-served basis. Your name, address and e-mail will be kept confidential and used only to mail your free book and coupon. Offer is available to U.S. addresses only.

To help inspire others, we may use your first name and last name initial, as well as city/state on our canning events page. If you do not wish to be mentioned on the Canning Across America web site, please let us know.

We invite you to share a few words describing your event if you’d like us to include it on our Web site.

LogoW_Ribbon_NoShadow This giveaway is made possible by the generosity of Jarden Home Brands, makers of Ball ® Branded Fresh Preserving Products. Please visit them for more canning supplies, books, and ideas! Thank you!

9 responses to “We Are Having a Giveaway!

  1. This is a fabulous book. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in learning the canning process!

  2. Pingback: Canning guide giveaway! » Eat All About It

  3. whoo whoo i sent in my email! thank you! :)

  4. Count me in…My email is on the way!

  5. i sent my e-mail!!!

  6. Been teaching canning classes to several churches in the West End in Atlanta, plus I explain almost every day how to can on a daily basic to customer at the small Ace Hardware store I work at

  7. Pingback: Food in Jars » Fresh Preserving Kit Winner

  8. I received my book and coupons today! I am so excited about my new adventures in preserving and know that Ball’s Blue Book will be my most important guide along the way. Thank you!

  9. I got my book and coupons today! Thanks a bunch! I can’t wait to get started.

Leave a Reply

